of Rhode Island

Hospital Association

2017 AWARD winnerS

Benjamin R. Sturges Distinguished Service Award
Eve Keenan, South County Hospital​

Stephen Greene, Westerly Hospital

Francis R. Dietz Award for Public Service
Senator V. Susan Sosnowski

​Representative Teresa Tanzi

American Hospital Association Grassroots Champion Award

Dr. Christopher Lehrach, M.D.
Westerly Hospital

2017 Agenda

​    8:00 a.m. Registration

​    8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. Breakfast with our Sponsors

​    8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. Annual Meeting & Awards Presentation

​    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Key Note Speaker

          Barbara Van Dahlen, PhD,  Founder and President of Give an Hour

Thank you to our 2017 Annual Meeting Sponsors!