Amanda Oberlies, RN, MSN, MBA, CENP, PhD(c)
Chief Executive Office

Organization of Nurse Leaders MA/RI/NH/CT

Matt Quin, RN, MS

President & Chief Operations Officer​

Women & Infants Hospital

At-Large trustees

Aaron Robinson

President & Chief Executive Officer

South County Health

Robert Haffey, RN

President & Chief Operations Officer 

Kent Hospital 

Albert Puerini, MD

Rhode Island Primary Care 

Jeffrey H. Liebman

Chief Executive Officer
CharterCARE Health Partners
Interim President
Our Lady of Fatima Hospital

Roger Williams Medical Center


Teresa Paiva Weed


Hospital Association

Patrick Green
President & Chief  Executive Officer

L+M Hospital, Westerly Hospital
Executive Vice President

Yale New Haven Health


Board Chair

Michael Souza
Chief  Executive Officer

Landmark Medical Center

Cynthia Huether
Chief Executive Officer

Eleanor Slater Hospital

Board Vice Chair

Mary Marran

President & Chief Operations Officer

Butler Hospital

of Rhode Island

James Fanale, MD
President & Chief  Executive Officer

Care New England Health System