Hospital Association

Lisa Garcia
ECC/PYAC Project Coordinator
lisag@hari.org
ext. 514

Nicole Witherell 
System Administrator
nicolew@hari.org
ext. 513

Jennifer Gervais
Director, Member & Creative Services
jenng@hari.org
ext. 305

Lisa Tomasso
Director, External Affairs
lisat@hari.org
ext. 303

Kristin Brennan 
Government Relations Assistant
Kristinb@hari.org
ext. 310

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

Nancy Lebrun

Director, Cancer Information Systems
nancyl@hari.org
ext. 516

SENIOR STAFF

Jean Marie Rocha
Vice President, Clinical Affairs
ginar@hari.org
ext. 304

 Mission Statement
“To be a proactive advocate for the hospitals in Rhode Island that is capable of working for and with the hospitals to positively influence public opinion, legislative outcomes and regulatory policy. The purpose of such advocacy is to facilitate the hospitals’ mission of providing quality health care to the people in and near Rhode Island.”
 

of Rhode Island

Dawn M. Lewis, RN, EMT, MBA, PhD
Healthcare Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
dawnl@hari.org
ext. 412

Connie A. Allen
Administrative Assistant
conniea@hari.org
ext. 409

Kelly Archer
Screening and Diagnostic Follow-up Data Project Coordinator
kellya@hari.org
ext. 515

ri cancer registry

Kayla Mudge 
Communications Coordinator
kaylam@hari.org
ext. 308

Staff

Teresa Paiva Weed
President
teresapw@hari.org
ext. 306

Liz Almanzor
Director of Finance
liza@hari.org
ext. 307