of Rhode Island

Hospital Association

Dawn B. Lewis, RN, EMT, MBA
Hospital Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
dawnl@hari.org
ext. 412

administrative staff

ri cancer registry

Kayla Mudge 
Communications Coordinator
kaylam@hari.org
ext. 309

Staff

Lisa Garcia
ECC/PYAC Project Coordinator
lisag@hari.org
ext. 514

Nicole Witherell 
System Administrator
nicolew@hari.org
ext. 512

Jennifer Gervais
Manager, IT & Creative Services
jenng@hari.org
ext. 305

Teresa Paiva Weed
President
teresapw@hari.org
ext. 306

Liz Almanzor
Director of Finance
liza@hari.org
ext. 307

Amanda J. Barney
Senior Vice President
amandab@hari.org
ext. 308

Melvin Smith
Manager, Government Relations
melvins@hari.org
ext. 303

Nancy Lebrun
Cancer Registrar & Education + Training Coordinator
nancyl@hari.org
ext. 513

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

David Landinez 
HINN Patient Safety Coordinator
davidl@hari.org
ext. 312

David Rousseau 
Director, Cancer Information Systems
davidr@hari.org
ext. 516

Connie A. Allen
Administrative Assistant
conniea@hari.org
ext. 409

Stephanie Sineiro  
Executive Assistant
stephanies@hari.org
ext. 300

SENIOR STAFF

Jean Marie Rocha
Vice President, Clinical Affairs
ginar@hari.org
ext. 304

 Mission Statement
“To be a proactive advocate for the hospitals in Rhode Island that is capable of working for and with the hospitals to positively influence public opinion, legislative outcomes and regulatory policy. The purpose of such advocacy is to facilitate the hospitals’ mission of providing quality health care to the people in and near Rhode Island.”