of Rhode Island

Hospital Association

Dawn M. Lewis, RN, EMT, MBA, PhD
Healthcare Emergency Management Director
dawnl@hari.org
ext. 412

Stephanie Rego
Systems Administrator
stephanier@hari.org
ext. 512

Connie A. Allen
Administrative Assistant
conniea@hari.org
ext. 409

ri cancer registry

Kayla Mudge 
Communications Coordinator
kaylam@hari.org
ext. 308

Staff

Howard Dulude
Director, Finance
howardd@hari.org
ext. 

Lisa Garcia
Quality Assurance Coordinator & Cancer Registrar
lisag@hari.org
ext. 514

Nicole Witherell 
Data Quality Coordinator & Cancer Registrar
nicolew@hari.org
ext. 513

Jennifer Gervais
Director, Technology & Creative Services
jenng@hari.org
ext. 305

Teresa Paiva Weed
President
teresapw@hari.org
ext. 306

Lisa Tomasso
Vice President, Strategy & Public Relations
lisat@hari.org
ext. 303

Kristin Brennan 
Human Resource & Finance Manager
Kristinb@hari.org
ext. 310

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

Ashlie Alarcon 
HIIN Patient Safety Coordinator
ashliea@hari.org
ext. 312

Partnership to Reduce Cancer in RHode Island

Nancy Lebrun

Director, Cancer Information Systems
nancyl@hari.org
ext. 516

SENIOR STAFF

Jean Marie Rocha
Vice President, Clinical Affairs
ginar@hari.org
ext. 304

Francelly Brito
Coalition Coordinator
sfrancellyb@hari.org
ext. 517

 Mission Statement
“To be a proactive advocate for the hospitals in Rhode Island that is capable of working for and with the hospitals to positively influence public opinion, legislative outcomes and regulatory policy. The purpose of such advocacy is to facilitate the hospitals’ mission of providing quality health care to the people in and near Rhode Island.”